Inspiration Friday: Spring into Organizing!

House Finch via Whatbird.comThere are the cutest little birds flying around outside my window today. I know they’re looking for just the right stuff to build their yearly nest. They’re a little frantic, and I completely understand because I’m feeling that way myself. Spring fever is creeping up, making me anxious to get my WIP decorating projects completed and my home organized and sparkling clean. For me, that starts with making an attractive place for everything, so everything CAN go in it’s place.  And that’s the idea behind today’s Inspiration Friday.

Inspiration from Real Simple

Attractive Small office storage
Recycling jars for storage

Mesh storage extends your closet

Crates for towels
Small office space storage

And last, but not least, my favorite from Sunset Magazine:

The shelving I need

Happy Spring organizing!

3 thoughts on “Inspiration Friday: Spring into Organizing!

Leave a Reply

