DING, DING, DING! We have a winner…

Carved pumpkin from Better Homes and Gardens
Carved pumpkin from Better Homes and Gardens

Laura, you were absolutely right! The question for Inspiration Friday’s Jeopardy Edition was “What is furniture made from recycled items?”

Thank you for playing and please email me at snhamlett at gmail dot com with your contact info so I can send you a nice little surprise! 🙂

Hope the rest of you are having a good week. I’m finally starting to feel better and received great news that my hubby does NOT have cancer (we were waiting on pins and needles for the results from a biopsy), so I am a happy girl today!

Today is another short post because I’m sorta scrambling to get some day job stuff caught up… but I’ll be back soon! I just lined up a new “In the Trenches” interview I can’t wait to share with you guys… the way this artist has worked with color in her home… A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

’til next time!

xoxo Shauntelle

P.S. The pretty pumpkin picture is from a tutorial on the Better Homes and Garden website.  Go visit it here and download the free stencil pdf they included so you can make fancy carved pumpkins to decorate your home!

One thought on “DING, DING, DING! We have a winner…

Leave a Reply

